We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
Contact us
+41 27 452 23 09
HomeResort & Spa
Resort
& Spa

MORE THAN JUST A RESORT:
A HAVEN OF PEACE AND DISCREET LUXURY

Your residence welcomes you to a world that combines spacious apartments, bespoke services, precious moments of fine dining or indulgence to be savoured, sound advice and expert staff. From the ski valet to the steward, from room service to the spa and through to activities specially for children and teenagers. All this without leaving the resort, except to enjoy the myriad of activities that the little-known resort of Grimentz offers all year round.

AN EXCEPTIONAL SPA:
ALL THE JOYS OF WATER

An introductory stroll through the Spa... exploring a place dedicated to well-being and deep sensory experiences. Make way for pleasure, slowing down, taking a little time to look after yourself, your body and your soul.

Back to basics with water in all its forms: bubbles, jets, steam, showers or currents. A light veil with notes of warm wood in the silence of the sauna, a silky mist as it evaporates in the steam room, bubbling in the jacuzzi, a sensual flow in the indoor-outdoor pool.

TRUE WELL-BEING :
BE PAMPERED

At the end of your immersion in water, bathed in a feeling of calm and lightness, enter one of the treatment rooms to complete the experience with a treatment or a massage.

After a day of outdoor activities, treat yourself to a moment of wonder, freedom, letting go and inner balance. A private, exquisite oasis, where everything is designed to delight the senses and discover the luxury, restorative beauty protocols.

OUR FACILITIES:
700M2 OF SENSATIONS AND DISCOVERIES

On the 2nd floor of the resort, the Guernerés Exclusive Lodge offers nearly 700m2 of wellness facilities reserved for residents. Delightful moments spent in a hushed atmosphere, a place of luxury, tranquillity and enjoyment.

It feels like an endless stroll through the heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools, terraces and relaxation space, agora, infrared zone, wet areas (sauna, jacuzzi, steam room, sensory showers) and beauty treatment rooms.

OUR PHILOSOPHY: EXPERIENCE MOMENTS OF SERENITY

What could be more vital than immersing oneself in an indoor and outdoor world dedicated to serenity. The Guernerés Exclusive Lodge nurtures a global mindset imbued with nature, simple pleasures, time spent savouring, those tiny and unique pleasures of a frosty flower on a window or a pink and lavender blue sky before the sun disappears behind the peaks.
A place where time stands still, and away from the world, designed exclusively for you.

Gastronomy, Fooding
& Tradition

AT THE RESTAURANT:
A TIME FOR FLAVOURS AND CREATIVITY

Open to pleasure seekers passing through as well as resort and chalet residents, the restaurant nevertheless ensures that conversations remain private. The pristine white tablecloths echo the place’s understated elegance with its decidedly minimalist design.

Only the intense elements of the seating and the light ruffling of the floral compositions that punctuate each table are the prelude to a concerto of flavours accompanied by original, contemporary tableware, the inseparable showcase for the refined cuisine. The restaurant opens out onto a large terrace with a "life-size" view and the experience is one of fine dining and indulgence.

LOUNGE BAR: TAKE A SEAT & SAVOUR THE MOMENT

From the moment you enter, the tone is set... The lounge bar, with its unique character that combines visual elegance and an intimate feel, is the unmissable link between the outside and the inside.

Take a seat and with your eyes and your imagination take in the wonderful encounter of history and modernity, contemporary design and traditional craftsmanship. This is where origins and originality come together to give birth to a new art of living surrounded by luxury.

Ski-shop and Ski-room

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
Espace prescripteur Contactez-nous
+41 27 452 23 09
AccueilResort & Spa
Resort
& Spa

PLUS QU’UN RESORT :
UN HAVRE DE PAIX ET DE LUXE DISCRET

Votre résidence vous accueille dans un univers qui conjugue appartements spacieux, prestations sur-mesure, instants précieux à savourer, qu’ils soient gastronomiques ou hédonistes, conseils avisés et personnel expert. Du ski valet à l’homme de bienveillance en passant par le roomservice, le spa et les activités dédiées aux enfants et ados.
Le tout sans sortir du resort, sauf pour pratiquer la kyrielle d’activités que vous offre, aux 4 saisons, la confidentielle station de Grimentz.

UN SPA D’EXCEPTION :
TOUS LES PLAISIRS DE L’EAU

Déambulation initiatique au cœur du Spa… à la découverte d’un lieu dédié au bien-être et aux expériences sensorielles profondes. Place à la volupté, à la lenteur, au temps qu’on s’accorde pour prendre soin de soi, de son corps et de son âme.

Retour aux sources… avec l’eau sous toutes ses formes : bulles, jets, vapeur, douche ou courant. Elle se fait voile léger aux notes de bois chaud dans le silence du sauna, brume soyeuse en s’évaporant dans le hammam, bouillonnement dans le jacuzzi, flot sensuel dans la piscine intérieur-extérieure.

AU CŒUR DU BIEN-ÊTRE :
LAISSEZ-VOUS COCOONER

Au terme de votre immersion aquatique, baigné(e) d’un sentiment d’apaisement et de légèreté, prenez place dans l’une des cabines pour parachever d’un soin ou d’un massage cette découverte de la sérénité.

Après une journée d’activités outdoor, offrez-vous une parenthèse d’émerveillement, de liberté, de lâcher-prise et d’équilibre intérieur. Une oasis confidentielle et raffinée, où tout est conçu pour le plaisir des sens et la découverte de protocoles esthétiques et réparateurs de prestige.

NOS INFRASTRUCTURES :
700M2 DE SENSATIONS ET DE DéCOUVERTES

Au 2ème étage du resort, le Guernerés Exclusive Lodge vous offre près de 700m2 de bien-être réservés aux résidents des chalets et du resort. Une pause de délices dans une atmosphère feutrée où tout n’est que luxe, calme et volupté.

Avec l’impression d’une promenade déambulatoire sans fin : piscine intérieure et extérieure chauffée, terrasses et jardin de repos, agora, zone infrarouge, espaces humides (sauna, jacuzzi, hammam, douches sensorielles) et cabines de soins esthétiques.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE : DéCOUVREZ LE TEMPS DE LA SéRéNITé

Quoi de plus essentiel que de s’immerger dans un univers intérieur et extérieur dédié à la sérénité. Le Guernerés Exclusive Lodge cultive un état d’esprit global empreint de nature, de plaisirs simples, de temps de pauses à savourer, les minuscules plaisirs uniques d’une fleur de givre sur une fenêtre ou d’un ciel rose et bleu lavande avant que le soleil ne bascule derrière les cimes.
Un lieu hors du temps et du monde, imaginé exclusivement pour vous.

Gastronomie
& Tradition

AU RESTAURANT :
LE TEMPS DES GOûTS ET DE LA CRéATIVITé

Ouvert aux hédonistes de passage comme aux résidents du resort et des chalets, le restaurant préserve pourtant l’intimité des conversations. L’épure des nappes blanches fait écho à l’élégante sobriété d’un lieu au design résolument minimaliste.

Seules les notes intenses des sièges et l’ébouriffure légère des compositions florales ponctuant chaque table s’inscrivent en prélude à un concerto de saveurs qui s’accompagne d’une vaisselle originale et contemporaine, écrin indissociable d’une cuisine raffiné. Prolongée d’une généreuse terrasse avec une vue « grandeur nature », c’est une pause aussi gourmande que gastronomique.

LOUNGE BAR : PRENEZ PLACE POUR SAVOURER L’INSANT

Dès l’entrée, le ton est donné… Personnalité unique, conjuguant raffinement esthétique et ambiance intimiste, le lounge bar est l’incontournable passage entre le dehors et le dedans.

Prenez place pour suivre des yeux et de l’imagination la belle rencontre de l’histoire et de la modernité, du design contemporain et de l’artisanat traditionnel. Ici, l’original et l’originel fusionnent avec esprit et légèreté, pour donner naissance à un nouvel art de vivre… au cœur du luxe.

Ski-shop et Ski-room