We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
Contact us
+41 27 452 23 09
HomeServices

MAKE YOUR DAILY LIFE
EXTRAORDINARY

We have put in place top-of-the-range services that allow you to enjoy your stay with complete peace of mind. Combining our cross-disciplinary expertise and outstanding 24/7 assistance, they guarantee you a perfect break, both indoor and outdoor, whatever the length of your stay.

CONCIERGE SERVICE:
ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE

From organising your transfers to hiring private chefs, from making a restaurant booking or securing its exclusive use to planning special events, from excursions with professional guides to vintage wine tastings, all of your requests are dealt with and managed in real time with the utmost care.

Our proactive ability to listen to your expectations and perfect knowledge of the local area combine to offer you the best of Grimentz all year round.

SKI VALET:
EQUIPPED WITHOUT EVEN THINKING ABOUT IT

Your equipment is ready to use, your boots warmed and your skis waxed and fine-tuned to your preferences and the skiing conditions. A real luxury offered to you via our ski valet service. Have breakfast in the ski & boot room before heading out onto the slopes.

THE LAND OF DREAMS:
CHILDREN GET THEIR OWN EXPERIENCE

Playtime and dreamtime are an intrinsic part of childhood and are central to our understanding of your needs. Children and teenagers are special guests for whom we have created dedicated services and spaces. A nanny is also available should you wish to spend time as a couple or with friends.

MAINTENANCE AND KINDNESS: THE PALACE LIFE

On your request, we will take care of the practical aspects of everyday life during your stay: from having firewood delivered to controlling the indoor temperature, from daily cleaning to setting the tables for breakfast or dinner, through to drying out your ski equipment when you return from your excursions. All performed by extremely discreet, dedicated, multilingual staff.

UPKEEP:
YOUR PROPERTY IS IN GOOD HANDS

Our maintenance service can manage and watch over your property and equipment when you are not there, providing customised reporting: intervention report, follow-up report, pictures. It can also get your property ready for the start of the season and close it up at the end of the season, in order to preserve and maintain your property investment on a daily basis, even in your absence.

VALET PARKING AND LUGGAGE STORAGE:
EVERYTHING IN ITS PLACE

Our luggage storage service offers you the possibility of taking care of your belongings while you are away, either in your property, or if you rent it out, in a secure room. What could be more pleasant than travelling light, especially in winter, and finding your belongings all tidy in your walk-in wardrobe. And if you come by car, we can look after your vehicle during your stay (wash, maintenance, service...).

RENTAL MANAGEMENT:
RETURN ON INVESTMENT AND PEACE OF MIND

Getting a return on your investment while you are away is one of our priorities. Our dedicated department provides a turnkey service managing short-term rentals to third parties and guarantees you a high-performance, premium sales presence in order to optimise your investment (booking, entry, exit, accounting, maintenance).

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
Contactez-nous
+41 27 452 23 09
AccueilServices

FAITES L’EXPéRIENCE
D’UN QUOTIDIEN HORS DU COMMUN

Nous avons mis en place des services haut de gamme qui vous permettent de vivre vos séjours en toute sérénité. Conjuguant une expertise pluridisciplinaire et une assistance exceptionnelle 24/7, ils vous assurent une escapade parfaite in et outdoor, quelle que soit sa durée.

CONCIèRGERIE :
ICI, TOUT EST POSSIBLE

De l’organisation de vos transferts à l’engagement de chefs cuisiniers privés, de la réservation ou privatisation de restaurants à la planification d'événements spéciaux, des excursions avec des guides professionnels aux dégustations de vins millésimés,toutes vos demandes sont prises en compte et gérées en temps réel avec le plus grand soin.

Notre écoute proactive de vos attentes et une parfaite connaissance de la région se conjuguent pour vous offrir le meilleur de Grimentz en toute saison.

SKI VALET :
éQUIPEZ-VOUS SANS Y PENSER

Votre matériel prêt à être utilisé, vos chaussures chauffées et vos ski fartés et réglés avec précision pour être adaptés à vos préférences et aux conditions de la journée ? Un vrai luxe, que vous propose notre service de ski valet. Prenez un petit déjeuner dans le ski-room avant de sortir pour dévaler les pistes.

LE PAYS DES RêVES :
À CHACUN SON SéJOUR

Le temps du jeu et celui du rêve sont indissociables de l’enfance et ils ont une place centrale dans notre écoute. Les enfants et les adolescentssont des hôtes privilégiés autour desquels nous avons élaboré des services et des lieux dédiés.Une gouvernante est également disponible, le temps d’une escapade à deux ou entre amis.

ENTRETIEN ET BIENVEILLANCE : CHEZ VOUS COMME DANS UN PALACE

Sur votre demande, nous assurons la logistique de la vie courante durant vos séjours : de la livraison du bois de cheminée à la gestion de la température intérieure, du ménage quotidien au dressage des tables du petit déjeuner ou du dîner, en passant par le séchage de vos équipements de ski au retour de vos excursions. Le tout avec l’extrême discrétion d’un personnel dédié et polyglotte.

LA MAINTENANCE :
VOTRE BIEN EST ENTRE DE BONNES MAINS

Notre service de maintenance vous propose le contrôle et la surveillance de votre bien et de vos installations pendant vos absences, avec un reporting personnalisé : rapport d’intervention, cahier de suivi, images. Il effectue également l’ouverture et la fermeture de votre logement pour la saison, pour préserver et entretenir votre investissement immobilier au quotidien, même en votre absence.

VOITURIER ET BAGAGERIE :
RETROUVEZ VOS MARQUES

Notre service bagagerie vous propose de garder vos affaires en votre absence, dans votre logement ou si vous le louez, dans un local sécurisé. Quoi de plus agréable que de voyager léger, particulièrement en hiver et de retrouver ses affaires rangées dans son dressing. Vous venez en voiture ? Nous prendrons soin au besoin de votre véhicule pendant votre séjour (lavage, entretien, révision…).

GESTION LOCATIVE :
LA RENTABILITé EN TOUTE SéRéNITé

Rentabiliser votre bien lorsque vous êtes absents est une de vos priorités ? Notre service dédié se charge de sa gestion clés en mains en cas de location temporaire à des tiers et vous garantit une exposition commerciale performante et qualitative pour optimiser votre investissement (réservation, entrée, sortie, comptabilité, entretien).